2nd Austrian Bundesliga 2015/2016

The 2nd Austrian Team Chess Championship 2015/2016 is taking place from October 17, 2015, to April 10, 2016.

Twelve teams are competing in round-robin format to decide the winner.

Top seed is ASVÖ Pamhagen, headed by Slovakian GMs Jan Markos and Peter Michalik.

Official website

Do not miss the TCEC Komodo – Stockfish Superfinal, currently live here!

Chess, chess news and tournaments by Chessdom © 2007 - 2018