British Chess Championship 2012 LIVE!

The British Chess Championship is taking place 22nd July – 4th August, 2012. Top seeded are GM Gawain Jones, GM Stephen Gordon, GM Matthew Turner, GM Daniel Gormally, GM Keith Arkel, GM David Howell, GM Stuart Conquest, IM Iovanka Houska, etc.

Live games daily with analysis on

Live chess broadcast powered by ChessBomb and Chessdom

Chess, chess news and tournaments by Chessdom © 2007 - 2018