Chinese Chess Championship (women)

The Chinese Chess Championships for men and women take place from 16th to 27th April 2013 in Xinghua, Jiangsu, China. It is a round robin of 11 rounds with time control 90 minutes for the whole game with an addition of 30 seconds per move starting from move one.

The ex World Champion GM Yifan Hou is participating in the men’s section, the women championship will see the participants WGM Tan Zhongyi, WGM Guo Qi, WGM Ding Yixin, WGM Wang Jue, IM Shen Yang, WGM Zhang Xiaowen, WIM Zhai Mo, Lei Tingjie, WIM Ni Shiqun, WIM Kuang Yinghui, Ren Xiaoyi, Li Xueyi.

Information / Live games men / Live games women / Chinese chess blog / Daily news and reports

Live chess broadcast powered by ChessBomb and Chessdom

Chess, chess news and tournaments by Chessdom © 2007 - 2018