Croatian Cup 2017

The 2017 Croatian Cup is taking place from 10-14 May, in Mali Losinj, Croatia. The event is a 6-round Swiss team championship and a total of 25 teams will be competing.

Top teams are SK Zagreb (Zagreb), SK Liburnija (Rijeka) and GSK Solin-Cemex (Solin).

Official website

Chess, chess news and tournaments by Chessdom © 2007 - 2018