England sets board order for Tromso Chess Olympiad

England’s team captain GM Peter Wells has announced the board order for the Open Team at the Chess Olympiad in Tromso, Norway:

1. Michael Adams
2. Gawain Jones
3. Nigel Short
4. David Howell
5. Matthew Sadler

England flag

Chess, chess news and tournaments by Chessdom © 2007 - 2018