Indian Premier Championship 2015 LIVE!

The Indian Premier Chess Championship is taking place from November 15-28, 2015.

The event is an 11-category round-robin tournament with an average Elo rating 2503.

Participants: GM SP Sethuraman 2651, GM Vidit Santosh Gujrathi 2651, GM Sengupta Deep 2589, GM Kunte Abhijit 2515, GM Karthikeyan Murali 2498, IM Swapnil S. Dhopade 2497, GM Shyam Sundar M. 2481, GM Neelotpal Das 2475, GM Venkatesh M.R. 2464, IM Das Arghyadip 2456, IM Rathnakaran K. 2447, IM Karthikeyan P. 2441, IM Shyaamnikhil P 2436 and FM K. Praneeth Surya 2413.

Standings and statistics

Do not miss the TCEC Komodo – Srockfish Superfinal, currently live here!

Chessdom is dedicated to professional and independent coverage of chess news and events from all over the globe! Join us for live chess games, interviews, video and photo reports, and social media reactions. Follow the development of the strongest chess software, which affects all chess today, via the Top Chess Engine Championship with its 24/7 live broadcast with chat.

Copyright © 2007-2022

To Top