BNBank Blitz LIVE!

Live games with analysis

Hikaru Nakamura, Kateryna Lahno, Jovanka Houska, Simen Agdestein, Kjetil Aleksander Lie, in one of the top blitz events of the years. Live with computer analysis. Games start at 12:00 CET.

Live chess broadcast powered by ChessBomb and Chessdom

Chess, chess news and tournaments by Chessdom © 2007 - 2018