12th Poikovsky Tournament LIVE!

Sergey Karjakin (Russia, 2772, Poikovsky winner in 2010), Dmitry Jakovenko (Russia, 2716, Poikovsky winner in 2007), Fabiano Caruana (Italy, 2712), Etienne Bacrot (France, 2705, Poikovsky winner in 2005), Zahar Efimenko (Ukraine, 2703), Viktor Laznicka (the Czech Republic , 2701), Alexander Motylev (Russia, 2690, Poikovsky winner in 2009), Lazaro Bruzon (Cuba, 2682), Sergei Rublevsky (Russia, 2681, Poikovsky winner in 2008), Alexander Onischuk (USA, 2669, Poikovsky winner in 2002 and 2003).

Live chess broadcast powered by ChessBomb and Chessdom

Chessdom is dedicated to professional and independent coverage of chess news and events from all over the globe! Join us for live chess games, interviews, video and photo reports, and social media reactions. Follow the development of the strongest chess software, which affects all chess today, via the Top Chess Engine Championship with its 24/7 live broadcast with chat.

Copyright © 2007-2022

To Top