41st Indian Women Premier Chess Championship 2014 LIVE!

The 41st Indian Individual Women Premier Chess Championship 2014 is taking place from 25th October to 5th November 2014 in Sangli, a city in the state of Maharashtra, in western India.

The event is a round-robin tournament in eleven rounds.

Top seed is last year’s winner WGM Mary Ann Gomes (2355).

Official website / Follow Carlsen – Anand with Chess Insider magazine in pdf and pgn

Chessdom is dedicated to professional and independent coverage of chess news and events from all over the globe! Join us for live chess games, interviews, video and photo reports, and social media reactions. Follow the development of the strongest chess software, which affects all chess today, via the Top Chess Engine Championship with its 24/7 live broadcast with chat.

Copyright © 2007-2021

To Top