Canada set for Chess Olympiad in Tromso

The Chess Federation of Canada has announced the lineups for the 41st Chess Olympiad in Tromsø, Norway.

National Team:
GM Bator Sambuev
GM Anton Kovalyov
GM Eric Hansen
IM Aman Hambleton
IM Leonid Gerzhoy
Captain FM Victor Plotkin

Women’s Team:
WIM Natalia Khoudgarian
WIM Yuanling Yuan
WIM Nava Starr
WFM Alexandra Botez
WCM Qiyu Zhou
Captain FM Jura Ochkoos

Canada Flag

Chessdom is dedicated to professional and independent coverage of chess news and events from all over the globe! Join us for live chess games, interviews, video and photo reports, and social media reactions. Follow the development of the strongest chess software, which affects all chess today, via the Top Chess Engine Championship with its 24/7 live broadcast with chat.

Copyright © 2007-2022 Chessdom.com

To Top