CECLUB Division de Honor 2013 LIVE!

CECLUB Division de Honor 2013, the Spanish Club Chess Championship, is starting today. Eight players over 2700 ELO are among the participants – GM Leinier Dominguez Perez, GM Anish Giri, GM Etienne Bacrot, GM Maxime Vachier-Lagrave, GM David Navara, GM Arkadij Naiditsch, GM Francisco Vallejo Pons, and GM Loek Van Wely. Besides them, multiple established Grandmasters are included – GM Bruzon, GM Negim GM Nisipeanu, GM Sargissian, GM Edouard, GM Iturrizaga, GM Delchev, GM Ganguly, GM Hamdouchi, GM Bauer, the Spanish champion GM Salgado, GM Svetushkin, GM Alexandr Fier, GM Eric Hansen, GM Diego Flores, GM David Anton, GM Kevin Spraggett, GM Arizmendi, etc.

Live games with analysis will be daily on

Live games / Participants / Preview / Replay games from 2012

Top seeded team is Sestao Naturgas Energia (Dominguez, Giri, Vachier-Lagrave) with average ELO of 2669. Second seeded are Gros Xake Taldea (Bacrot, Naiditsch, Van Wely) with 2646 ELO, followed by SC Colon de Sabadell (Vallejo, Navara, Fier) with 2614 ELO.

Watch live the TCEC computer championship / Play online chess at Chessdom Arena

Live chess broadcast powered by ChessBomb and Chessdom

Chessdom is dedicated to professional and independent coverage of chess news and events from all over the globe! Join us for live chess games, interviews, video and photo reports, and social media reactions. Follow the development of the strongest chess software, which affects all chess today, via the Top Chess Engine Championship with its 24/7 live broadcast with chat.

Copyright © 2007-2022

To Top