Chess News

CECLUB Division de Honor 2012 LIVE!

The 2012 edition of the Spanish club chess championship CECLUB Division de Honor is starting today in Leon, Spain. A total of 85 players and 8 clubs, with more than 60 titled players are participating. Top rated are Grandmasters Ruslan Ponomariov, Leinier Dominguez, Anish Giri, Maxime Vachier-Lagrave, Ivan Cheparinov, Laurent Fressinet, and Etienne Bacrot, all of them in the 2700 club. Other top players include Rustam Kasimdzhanov, Pentala Harikrishna, Loek Van Wely, Romain Edouard, Gabriel Sargissian, Eduardo Iturrizaga, Christian Bauer, Mikheil Mchedlishvili, Parimarjan Negi, Hicham Hamdouchi, Surya Shekhar Ganguly, Alexandr Shimanov, Anton Kovalyov, etc.

Full list of participants here

Live chess broadcast powered by ChessBomb and Chessdom

Chessdom is dedicated to professional and independent coverage of chess news and events from all over the globe! Join us for live chess games, interviews, video and photo reports, and social media reactions. Follow the development of the strongest chess software, which affects all chess today, via the Top Chess Engine Championship with its 24/7 live broadcast with chat.

Copyright © 2007-2022

To Top