Dutch Women’s Championship 2015 LIVE!

The 2015 Dutch Individual Women’s Chess Championship is taking place from July 4 through July 12, in the Manor Hotel, in Amsterdam, the capital city of the Kingdom of the Netherlands.

The event is an 8-player single round-robin tournament with the participation of: GM Zhaoqin Peng (2381), WIM Anne Haast (2373), WGM Bianca De Jong-Muhren (2365), IM Tea Lanchava (2254), WGM Iozefina Paulet (2197), Lisa Hortensius (2170), Anna-Maja Kazarian (2120) and Rosa Ratsma (2088)

Tournament websiteStandings and statisticsDutch Chess Championships 2014

More: Play online chessChess Arena Video Channel

Chessdom is dedicated to professional and independent coverage of chess news and events from all over the globe! Join us for live chess games, interviews, video and photo reports, and social media reactions. Follow the development of the strongest chess software, which affects all chess today, via the Top Chess Engine Championship with its 24/7 live broadcast with chat.

Copyright © 2007-2022

To Top