Chess bits

European Rapid & Blitz Chess Championship 2022 – Video recap

The 2022 European Rapid & Blitz Chess Championship 2022 concluded yesterday in Katowice, Poland. The event gathered 1000 players coming from 40 European federations who fought for the European throne.

The winners are:
GM David Navara – European Blitz Champion 2022
GM Alexandra Kosteniuk – European Women’s Blitz Champion 2022
GM Jaime Santos Latasa – European Rapid Champion 2022
GM Aleksandra Maltsevskaya – European Women’s Rapid Champion 2022

Video recap of the event:

Chessdom is dedicated to professional and independent coverage of chess news and events from all over the globe! Join us for live chess games, interviews, video and photo reports, and social media reactions. Follow the development of the strongest chess software, which affects all chess today, via the Top Chess Engine Championship with its 24/7 live broadcast with chat.

Copyright © 2007-2022

To Top