Chess News

Malaysian Women Chess Championship 2023

The Malaysian Women Chess Championship 2023 is taking place from 03-07 May 2023 in Perak, Malaysia. The time control is 90 minutes for the entire game with a 30-second increment beginning from move 1. It is 9-round Swiss system tournament with participation of Kai Ni Agnes Chong, Divyadarrshini Loganathan, Xia Sean Lee, Farihah Nur Aisyah Mohd Azman, Zhiwei Ong, Akma Quzaina Khairolhisal Nurul, Nur Balqis Sofea Mohd Izham, etc.

More : Malaysian Chess Championship 2023

Full list of players :

No. NameFEDRtg
1WFMChong, Kai Ni AgnesMAS1862
2 Loganathan, DivyadarrshiniMAS1453
3AFMLee, Xia SeanMAS1373
4 Mohd Azman, Farihah Nur AisyahMAS1357
5 Ong, ZhiweiMAS1327
6 Nurul, Akma Quzaina KhairolhisalMAS1301
7 Mohd Izham, Nur Balqis SofeaMAS1294
8 Mohd Azamanizam, Azraa Adeline AzmanMAS1291
9 Ainul Fikri, Aqilah HusnaMAS1269
10ACMGanesh, LinggeswaryMAS1250
11 Rizal, Haibatul HannanMAS1227
12 Mohd Afif, Ainul MardhiahMAS1209
13 Rosli, Ain InsyirahMAS1202
14ACMKumaran, AshwiniyMAS1200

Chessdom is dedicated to professional and independent coverage of chess news and events from all over the globe! Join us for live chess games, interviews, video and photo reports, and social media reactions. Follow the development of the strongest chess software, which affects all chess today, via the Top Chess Engine Championship with its 24/7 live broadcast with chat.

Copyright © 2007-2022

To Top