Chess News

Play with GM Nabaty today in the Chess Arena

The Chessdom Chess Arena playing zone continues its daily Master Challenges. Today at 16:30 CET (10:30 EST, 15:30 GMT) http://arena.chessdom.com will have a Grandmaster Challenge with GM Tamir Nabaty who will play against everybody for free without any rating condition. Games will be on random “search” principle, to meet the Grandmaster join the Arena and search time controls 1+0 and 3+1 on “unlimited” rating range.

Master Challenges will continue through the week with other invited players such as WGM Iva Videnova, IM Aman Hambleton, IM Miodrag Perunovic. Keep on building your Arena rating and experience, as certain challenges will be conditional on rating and/or total number of games played, thus giving you a higher chance for more games with the Masters.

Chess Arena itself is now in testing mode. The second release of features will happen in a week, when direct challenges, more time controls, dynamic player lists, and social elements will enter the site in beta mode.

Chessdom is dedicated to professional and independent coverage of chess news and events from all over the globe! Join us for live chess games, interviews, video and photo reports, and social media reactions. Follow the development of the strongest chess software, which affects all chess today, via the Top Chess Engine Championship with its 24/7 live broadcast with chat.

Copyright © 2007-2021 Chessdom.com

To Top