Ramat Gan Masters Spring A 2023 – LIVE

The Ramat Gan Masters Spring 2023 will take place from May 1st to June 26th 2023 in Ramat Gan, Israel. The time control is 90 minutes plus 30 seconds increment per move from move 1. The tournament is organized and monitored by International Organzier & International Arbiter Paz Avineri. The 2023’s edition of Ramat Gan Masters Spring will be played as 7-round Swiss system tournament and will be separated in 3 different categories : Ramat Gan Masters Spring A, Ramat Gan Masters Spring B and Ramat Gan Masters Spring C. In Masters Spring A section are registered 41 players and the top five rated players are Ilya Karp, Nati Ribshtein, Reem Sherman, Gleb Kaganskiy and Oleg Gamayev.

ReplayNepo – Ding game 1 / Ding – Nepo game 2 / Nepo – Ding game 3 / Nepo – Ding game 4 / Nepo – Ding game 5 / Nepo – Ding game 6 / Nepo – Ding game 7 / Nepo – Ding game 8 / Nepo – Ding game 9 / Nepo – Ding game 10 / Nepo – Ding game 11 / Nepo – Ding game 12 / Nepo – Ding game 13 / Nepo – Ding game 14 / Nepo – Ding tiebreaks
MoreGolden Method to Increase Online Rating in Chess
NewOutpostchess – play in a tournament with prizes
CollectionsMore from #TweetOftheDay

Round 1 :

Chessdom is dedicated to professional and independent coverage of chess news and events from all over the globe! Join us for live chess games, interviews, video and photo reports, and social media reactions. Follow the development of the strongest chess software, which affects all chess today, via the Top Chess Engine Championship with its 24/7 live broadcast with chat.

Copyright © 2007-2022

To Top