British Chess Championship 2017 LIVE!

The British Chess Championship 2017 is taking place in Llandudno, Wales, July 29 – August 6. It feature GM David Howell, GM Gawain Jones, GM Luke McShane, GM Gawain Jones, GM Jonathan Hawkins, GM Nicolas Pert, IM James Adair, GM Mark Hebden, GM John Emms, IM Yang-Fan Zhou, IM Ameet Ghasi, GM Daniel Gormally, IM Lawrence Trent, GM Simon Williams, etc.

Live games with analysis will be daily on Chessdom and you can follow the event on the ChessArena android application for mobile phones.

Chess, chess news and tournaments by Chessdom © 2007 - 2018