Moscow Blitz 2014 LIVE!

Moscow Blitz 2014 with Morozevich, Karjakin, Grischuk, Dubov, Malakhov, Fedoseev, Riazantsev, Gunina, Savchenko, Moskalenko, and many top players. The tournament is a single round robin of 19 rounds, all with triple engine analysis on

Update: Alexander Morozevich won the title of Moscow Blitz a round before the end of the event after a fantastic performance. He scored +15 =1 -3, finishing 2,5 points ahead of the silver and bronze medalists Boris Savchenko and Vladimir Malakhov. Last year’s winner Sergey Karjakin finished with 10,5/19, with the same points as the top seeded Alexander Grischuk, both sharing 8th-9th place.

Official website / More information about Moscow blitz

Chess, chess news and tournaments by Chessdom © 2007 - 2018