British Blitz Championship 2022 – LIVE

The British Blitz Championship is taking place on 3 December 2022 in Royal Leamington Spa. Players receive 3 minutes for the entire game, plus a 2-second increment starting from move one. It is an 16-player round-robin tournament with Daniel W Gormally, Jon S Speelman, Eldar Gasanov, Mark L Hebden, Yichen Han, Jonah B Willow, Jose Camacho Collados, Charles H Storey, Jonathan Pein, Allan Beardsworth, Koichi B Nicholas, Mandar Tahmankar, Oliver Stubbs,O Alfie Onslow, Frederick Gordon and Boswell Jacob Connor.

You can also see British Women’s Blitz Championship 2022 .

Chessdom is dedicated to professional and independent coverage of chess news and events from all over the globe! Join us for live chess games, interviews, video and photo reports, and social media reactions. Follow the development of the strongest chess software, which affects all chess today, via the Top Chess Engine Championship with its 24/7 live broadcast with chat.

Copyright © 2007-2022

To Top