Chess News

GM Adhiban top seeded at Professor Lim Kok Ann Invitational

The invitational chess tournament in memory of Professor Lim Kok Ann is going to take place 13-18 June, 2022. Top seeded is GM Adhiban (IND) in a field of ten players. The other participants are IM Irene Karishma Sukandar (INA), local stars IM Tin Jingyao, IM Jagadeesh Siddharth, WGM Gong Qianyun, as well as GM Daniel Howard Fernandez (ENG), IM Wynn Zaw Htun (MYA), GM Nguyen Anh Dung (VIE), IM James Morris (AUS), and IM Oliver Dimakiling (PHI).

Lim Kok Ann Invitational Chess Pairings

1IMWynn Zaw Htun  –GMFernandez Daniel Howard 
2GMNguyen Anh Dung  –IMDimakiling Oliver 
3WGMGong Qianyun  –IMSiddharth Jagadeesh 
4IMMorris James  –IMSukandar Irine Kharisma 
5IMTin Jingyao  –GMAdhiban B. 
1GMFernandez Daniel Howard  –GMAdhiban B. 
2IMSukandar Irine Kharisma  –IMTin Jingyao 
3IMSiddharth Jagadeesh  –IMMorris James 
4IMDimakiling Oliver  –WGMGong Qianyun 
5IMWynn Zaw Htun  –GMNguyen Anh Dung 
1GMNguyen Anh Dung  –GMFernandez Daniel Howard 
2WGMGong Qianyun  –IMWynn Zaw Htun 
3IMMorris James  –IMDimakiling Oliver 
4IMTin Jingyao  –IMSiddharth Jagadeesh 
5GMAdhiban B.  –IMSukandar Irine Kharisma 
1GMFernandez Daniel Howard  –IMSukandar Irine Kharisma 
2IMSiddharth Jagadeesh  –GMAdhiban B. 
3IMDimakiling Oliver  –IMTin Jingyao 
4IMWynn Zaw Htun  –IMMorris James 
5GMNguyen Anh Dung  –WGMGong Qianyun 
1WGMGong Qianyun  –GMFernandez Daniel Howard 
2IMMorris James  –GMNguyen Anh Dung 
3IMTin Jingyao  –IMWynn Zaw Htun 
4GMAdhiban B.  –IMDimakiling Oliver 
5IMSukandar Irine Kharisma  –IMSiddharth Jagadeesh 
1GMFernandez Daniel Howard  –IMSiddharth Jagadeesh 
2IMDimakiling Oliver  –IMSukandar Irine Kharisma 
3IMWynn Zaw Htun  –GMAdhiban B. 
4GMNguyen Anh Dung  –IMTin Jingyao 
5WGMGong Qianyun  –IMMorris James 
1IMMorris James  –GMFernandez Daniel Howard 
2IMTin Jingyao  –WGMGong Qianyun 
3GMAdhiban B.  –GMNguyen Anh Dung 
4IMSukandar Irine Kharisma  –IMWynn Zaw Htun 
5IMSiddharth Jagadeesh  –IMDimakiling Oliver 
1GMFernandez Daniel Howard  –IMDimakiling Oliver 
2IMWynn Zaw Htun  –IMSiddharth Jagadeesh 
3GMNguyen Anh Dung  –IMSukandar Irine Kharisma 
4WGMGong Qianyun  –GMAdhiban B. 
5IMMorris James  –IMTin Jingyao 
1IMTin Jingyao  –GMFernandez Daniel Howard 
2GMAdhiban B.  –IMMorris James 
3IMSukandar Irine Kharisma  –WGMGong Qianyun 
4IMSiddharth Jagadeesh  –GMNguyen Anh Dung 
5IMDimakiling Oliver  –IMWynn Zaw Htun 

Chessdom is dedicated to professional and independent coverage of chess news and events from all over the globe! Join us for live chess games, interviews, video and photo reports, and social media reactions. Follow the development of the strongest chess software, which affects all chess today, via the Top Chess Engine Championship with its 24/7 live broadcast with chat.

Copyright © 2007-2022

To Top