Chess News

Bangabandhu Asain Zone-3.2 Chess Championship-2023 Open – Participants

The Open section of Bangabandhu Zone 3.2 Chess Championships 2023 is taking place in Dhaka, Bangladesh, between May 2nd and 10th. Time control is 90 minutes for 40 moves, then an additional 30 minutes for the rest of game, with a 30-second increment from move one. It is a 9-round Swiss tournament held with participation of Ziaur Rahman, Rahman Mohammad Fahad, Niaz Murshed, Enamul Hossain, Ranindu Dilshan Liyanage, Tahsin Tajwar Zia, Reja Neer Manon, Biswas Subrota, Minhaz Uddin Mohammad, Hasan Parag Mehdi, etc.
You can also see Bangabandhu Asain Zone-3.2 Chess Championship-2023 Women. will follow live games.

ReplayNepo – Ding game 1 / Ding – Nepo game 2 / Nepo – Ding game 3 / Nepo – Ding game 4 / Nepo – Ding game 5 / Nepo – Ding game 6 / Nepo – Ding game 7 / Nepo – Ding game 8 / Nepo – Ding game 9 / Nepo – Ding game 10 / Nepo – Ding game 11 / Nepo – Ding game 12 / Nepo – Ding game 13 / Nepo – Ding game 14 / Nepo – Ding tiebreaks
MoreGolden Method to Increase Online Rating in Chess
NewOutpostchess – play in a tournament with prizes
CollectionsMore from #TweetOftheDay

Full list of players :

No. NameFEDRtgRtgI
1GMRahman, ZiaurBAN24642464
2IMMohammad Fahad, RahmanBAN23962396
3GMMurshed, NiazBAN23842384
4GMHossain, EnamulBAN23792379
5FMLiyanage, Ranindu DilshanSRI23422342
6FMZia, Tahsin TajwarBAN23152315
7CMManon, Reja NeerBAN22982298
8FMSubrota, BiswasBAN22392239
9IMMohammad, Minhaz UddinBAN22282228
10FMMehdi, Hasan ParagBAN22192219
11CMNayem, HaqueBAN22042204
12FMRahman, Md. TaiburBAN21712171
13FMMohammad, JavedBAN21522152
14FMAhmed, Sheikh NasirBAN21492149
15FMIslam, Khandaker AminulBAN21462146
16FMJaiswal, RupeshNEP21452145
17FMRahman, Syed MahfuzurBAN21392139
18 Ahmed, ShafiqBAN21232123
19CMMd., Sharif HossainBAN21152115
20FMMohammed Abdul, MalekBAN20872087
21CMMd. Shawket Bin, Osman ShaonBAN20842084
22 Md.Abzid, RahmanBAN20832083
23FMAmer, KarimPAK20712071
24 Md.Abu, HanifBAN20642064
25CMAhmed, MahtabuddinBAN20252025
26CMGhosh, Chanchal KumerBAN20202020
27 Md, Azmaeen Parvez SayorBAN20112011
28CMChowdhury, SohelBAN20062006
29 Md. Masum, HossainBAN20062006
30FMMuhammed, ShuaauMDV19981998
31 Zoar Haque, ProdhanBAN19731973
32 Md., SagorBAN19681968
33 Md, SariatullahBAN19621962
34 Avik, SarkerBAN19581958
35 Tutul, DharBAN19511951
36 Hossain, Enayet MohammadBAN19301930
37 Md. Sajidul, HaqueBAN19151915
38 Hasan, Sk. RashedulBAN19141914
39FMUddin, Md. SaifBAN19131913
40CMSakline Mostafa, SajidBAN18951895
41 Afnan, Zarif HaqueBAN18321832
42 Md. Nasim Hossain, BhuiyanBAN17901790
43 Kazi Afsan Rawnak, AnanBAN17841784
44 Marzouq, ChowdhuryBAN17831783
45 Dr. Ratan, Kumar PaulBAN17791779
46 Shadat, Kibria AyaanBAN17751775
47 Siam, ChowdhuryBAN17651765
48 Md. Abu, TariqueBAN17461746
49 Ali, KaiserBAN16601660
50 Akramul, AzamBAN16511651
51 Ananda Kumar, SarmaBAN16231623
52 Tashriq Saihan, ShanBAN16171617
53 Hanif, MollahBAN16051605
54 Safayat, Kibria AzaanBAN15511551
55 Rayan, Rashid MugdhoBAN14871487
56 Tashi, TobgayBHU00

Chessdom is dedicated to professional and independent coverage of chess news and events from all over the globe! Join us for live chess games, interviews, video and photo reports, and social media reactions. Follow the development of the strongest chess software, which affects all chess today, via the Top Chess Engine Championship with its 24/7 live broadcast with chat.

Copyright © 2007-2022

To Top