Bangabandhu Bangladesh Premier League 2022 – LIVE

The Bangabandhu Bangladesh Premier League is taking place from 30 November to 10 December 2022 . Players receive 90 minutes for 40 moves, followed by 30 minutes to the end of the game, plus a 30-second increment starting from move one. It is an 11-team round-robin tournament with Sultana Kamal Smirity Pathagar ( Shameem Mohammad, Sohel Habibur Rahman, Momin Abdul and Ferdous Jannatul) , Bangladesh Biiman ( Haque Nayem, Diptayan Ghosh, Guha Mitrabha and Debaraj Chatterjee) , Titas Club ( Choudhury Anata,Koustav Chatterjee, Mohammad Nubairshah Shaikh and Haq Siam Ikramul) , Palli Sanchoy Bank ( Niaz Murshed, Levan Pantsulaia, Aleksandr Rakhmanov and Tahsin Tajwar Zia) , Sheikh Russel Chess Club ( Rahman Md.abzid, Garg Aradhya,Sankalan Shah and Md. Jamal Uddin) , Uttara Central Chess Club ( Hossain Md. Masum, Aaryan Varshney, Kushagra Mohan and Jabed Al Azad) , Leonine Chess Club ( Malek Mohammed Abdul, Muthaiah AL, Harikrishnan.A.Ra and Mahmud Asif) , Rupali Bank Krira Parisad ( Rezaul Haque, Md. Siddiqur Rahman, Swarnavo Choudhury amd A.b.Bappi) , SAIF Sporting Club ( Enamul Hossain, Rahman Mohammad Fahad, Narayanan.S.L and Pouya Idani) , Bangladesh Police ( Ziaur Rahman, Sandipan Chanda, Sajid Sakline Mostafa and Harsha Bharathakoti) and Manha’s Castle ( P Iniyan, Sohel Chowdhury and Osman Md. Shawket Bin)

Chessdom is dedicated to professional and independent coverage of chess news and events from all over the globe! Join us for live chess games, interviews, video and photo reports, and social media reactions. Follow the development of the strongest chess software, which affects all chess today, via the Top Chess Engine Championship with its 24/7 live broadcast with chat.

Copyright © 2007-2022

To Top