Philippine Women’s Championship 2022 – LIVE

The Philippine Women’s Championship is taking place from 29 November to 7 December 2022 in Quezon City.. Players receive 90 minutes for the entire game, plus a 30-second increment starting from move one. It is a 12-player round-robin tournament with Mary Joy Tan, April Joy Claros, Bernadette Galas, Kate Nicole Ordizo, Bea Mendoza, Jan Jodilyn Fronda, Shania Mae Mendoza, Marie Antoinette San Diego, Vic Glysen Derotas, Janelle Mae Frayna, Franchesca Largo, Ayana Nicole Usman and Bernadette Galas.

Chessdom is dedicated to professional and independent coverage of chess news and events from all over the globe! Join us for live chess games, interviews, video and photo reports, and social media reactions. Follow the development of the strongest chess software, which affects all chess today, via the Top Chess Engine Championship with its 24/7 live broadcast with chat.

Copyright © 2007-2022

To Top