Russian Superfinal 2012 LIVE!

The Superfinal of Russian Chess Championships for men and women is taking place from 3rd to 13th August at the Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel in Moscow. Both events will be 10-players round robins.

Live games with analysis daily on Live bets will be available by Marathonbet (see banner on the right)

Men’s tournament:
Sergey Karjakin (2785), World Rapid chess champion
Alexander Grischuk (2763), World Blitz chess champion
Peter Svidler (2749), Champion of Russia and World Cup 2011 winner
Dmitry Jakovenko (2722), reigning European champion
Nikita Vitiugov (2705), winner of the World Team Championship 2010
Evgeny Alekseev (2673), Russian champion in 2006
Vladimir Potkin (2651), 2011 European champion
Dmitry Andreikin (2715), 2010 World Junior champion
Sanan Sjugirov (2635)
Daniil Dubov (2594)


Live chess broadcast powered by ChessBomb and Chessdom

Chess, chess news and tournaments by Chessdom © 2007 - 2018