Dutch Women Championship 2014 LIVE!

The Dutch Individual Chess Championship for women is taking place from 6th to 13th July 2014 at the Manor Hotel in Amsterdam, the capital and most populous city in the Netherlands.

GM Peng, Zhaoqin, WGM Muhren, Bianca, WIM Haast, Anne, IM Lanchava, Tea, WGM Paulet, Iozefina, WIM Padurariu, Smaranda, Hortensius, Lisa and WFM Kazarian, Anna-Maja 2025 will be vying in a 7 round round-robin tournament.

Follow live at 13:00 CET.

Chess, chess news and tournaments by Chessdom © 2007 - 2018